Lake Erie College
Academics About LEC For Future Students For Current Students For Alumni Athletics
Directory



 
LAKE ERIE COLLEGE > DIRECTORY

Faculty/Staff Directory

< BACK

SEARCH RESULTS:
Peter Apicella
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
N/A
papicella@lec.edu
Joseph Augustine
Artist-in-Residence (Music)
440.375.7457
jaugustine@lec.edu
Dr. Paola Basile
Associate Professor of Italian and French
440.375.7542
pbasile@lec.edu
Dr. Mark Bell
Associate Professor of German & French
440.375.7031
mbell@lec.edu
Dr. Susan Blankenship
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
440.375.7079
sblankenship@lec.edu
Prof. Betty Clifford
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Education
440.375.7354
bclifford@lec.edu
Dr. Susan Culotta
Associate Professor of Psychology
440.375.7182
sculotta@lec.edu
Dr. Amanda Curtis
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
440.375.7370
acurtis@lec.edu
Dr. Thomas Davis
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Political Science
440.375.7170
tdavis@lec.edu
Dr. Katharine Delavan
Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
440.375.7389
kdelavan@lec.edu
Jeff Eakin
Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship
440.375.7130
jeakin@lec.edu
Dr. Andrea Farenga
Assistant Professor of Education
440.375.7376
afarenga@lec.edu
George Farrell
Associate Professor Emeritus
440.375.7174
gfarrell@lec.edu
Allen Fazenbaker
Assistant Professor for the School of Education and Professional Studies – AYA Science
440.375.7369
afazenbaker@lec.edu
Dr. Marie Francosky
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior
440.375.7125
mfrancosky@lec.edu
Dr. Angela Gonzalez-Echeverry
Assistant Professor of Spanish
440.375.7541
agonzalez@lec.edu
Joanne Gurley
Associate Professor of Legal Studies
440.375.7121
gurley@lec.edu
Steven Gutierrez
Associate Professor of Integrated Media
440.375.7459
sgutierrez@lec.edu
Dr. Darlene Hall
Associate Professor of History
440.375.7176
dhall@lec.edu
Dr. M. Rabiul Hasan
Professor of Finance & Economics
440.375.7122
rhasan@lec.edu
Pamela Hess DVM
Dean of the School of Equine Studies; Associate Professor of Equine Studies
440.375.8005
phess@lec.edu
Dr. Jerry Jaffe
Associate Professor of Theater
440.375.7451
jjaffe@lec.edu
Dr. Zane Johnson
Associate Professor of Biology
440.375.7356
zjohnson@lec.edu
Carrie Knox
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
440.375.7168
cknox@lec.edu
Dr. David Kosnosky
Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program
N/A
dkosnosky@lec.edu
Sean Kramer
Clinical Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
440.375.7166
skramer@lec.edu
Dr. Catherine Krammer
Assistant Professor of Special Education
440.375.7381
ckrammer@lec.edu
Tiffany Mackie
Adult Tutor for Science
440.375.7427
tmackie@lec.edu
Pamela Martin
Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships
440.375.7385
pmartin@lec.edu
Dennis McGarry
Part-Time Faculty - Business Administration
N/A
dmcgarry@lec.edu
Dr. Mary K. McManamon
Professor of Marketing
440.375.7540
mktm@lec.edu
Daniel McPadden
Business & Math Tutor
440.375.7427
dmcpadden@lec.edu
Dr. Kim McQuaid
Professor Emeritus
440.375.7177
mcquaid@lec.edu
Dr. Brian Menaker
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
440.375.7371
bmenaker@lec.edu
Professor Mary Pardee
Director of Riding; Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
440.375.8050
mpardee@lec.edu
Prof. Nancy Prudic
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
440.375.7452
prudic@lec.edu
Dr. Carol Ramsay
Assistant Dean and Associate Professor of Education
440.375.7364
ramsay@lec.edu
Dr. Steven Reynolds
Dean of the School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics; Associate Professor of Biology
440.375.7350
sreynolds@lec.edu
John Rico
Mathematics Assistant Specialist
440.375.7370
jrico@lec.edu
Deborah Savage
Instructor of Equine Studies
440.375.8011
dsavage@lec.edu
Dr. Deborah Schulman
Associate Professor of Biology
440.375.7351
dschulman@lec.edu
Dr. Dale Sheptak
Dean of the School of Education and Professional Studies; Associate Professor of Sport Management & Sociology
440.375.7368
dsheptak@lec.edu
Dr. Linda Siegel
Associate Professor of Middle Childhood Education
440.375.7384
lsiegel@lec.edu
Kathleen Skledar
visiting instructor of marketing
440.375.7128
kskledar@lec.edu
Dr. Tabrina Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
440.375.7355
tsmith@lec.edu
Barb Soukup
IDA Team Coach
N/A
bsoukup@lec.edu
Dr. John Stewart
Assistant Professor of Management Science & Information Systems
440.375.7123
jstewart@lec.edu
Dr. Adam Stier
Assistant Professor of English
440.375.7171
astier@lec.edu
Dr. Jennifer Swartz-Levine
Associate Professor of English
440.375.7456
jswartz@lec.edu
Dr. Johnathan Tedesco
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
440.375.7352
jtedesco@lec.edu
Robert Trebar
Dean of the School of Business; Assistant Professor of Business
440.375.7115
rtrebar@lec.edu
Christopher Tucci
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
N/A
ctucci@lec.edu
Joe Weber
Director of the Physician Assistant Program & Associate Professor of Health Sciences
440.497.8625
jweber@lec.edu
Joyell Weimer
Part-Time Faculty - Education
N/A
jweimer@lec.edu
Dr. Richard West
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
440.375.7179
rwest@lec.edu
Dr. Jonathan Williams
Assistant Professor of Physics
440.375.7310
jwilliams2@lec.edu
Dr. Stephen A. Yachanin
Professor of Psychology
440.375.7181
yachanin@lec.edu
Prof. Julie Ziemak
Assistant Professor of Accounting
440.375.7126
ziemak@lec.edu


 

   
Lake Erie College | 391 West Washington Street | Painesville, Ohio 44077 | 1.855.GO.STORM