Directory

Search Our Staff
Name Email Phone Office Location Department
Rabi Hasan rhasan@lec.edu 440.375.7122 College Hall 314 School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Pamela Hess phess@lec.edu 440.375.8005 EQ 205 School of Equine Studies
Faria Huq 440.375.7130 School of Business
Jerry Jaffe jjaffe@lec.edu 440.375.7451 Fine Arts School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Zane Johnson 440.375.7356 Austin Hall 203 School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Nichole Kathol nkathol@lec.edu 440.375.7173 School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Carolyn Knox cknox1@lec.edu 440.375.7168 Garfield PA Suite C21C Physician Assistant Program
Sean Kramer skramer@lec.edu 440.375.7166 Garfield Center C21B Physician Assistant Program
Catherine Krammer ckrammer@lec.edu 440.375.7381 Garfield Center A13 School of Education and Professional Studies
Pamela Martin pmartin@lec.edu 440.375.7385 Garfield Center A7 School of Education and Professional Studies
Previous of 16