Lake Erie College Ambassadors’ Class of 2017 to be inducted


A new class of ambassadors will be celebrated at the annual Order of Tiberius Induction Ceremony on the morning of Sunday, Sept. 10.

The following students are to be inducted: Blake Glogousk, Bond Brewster, Carrie Grace, Chris Droege, Delaney Hustak, Deja Wilson, Kendra Stallard, Megyn Christensen, Michaela Weaver and Summer Crouch.

Members of The Lake Erie College Ambassador Program are the official student hosts of Lake Erie College events.

The ceremony will take place in the Paul S. Weaver Auditorium of the Helen Rockwell Morley Memorial Music Building at 11 a.m. Refreshments will be served in the Louise Price Social Parlor in College Hall immediately following the ceremony.

Back To News