Lake Erie College
Academics About LEC For Future Students For Current Students For Alumni Athletics
Directory



 
LAKE ERIE COLLEGE > DIRECTORY

Faculty/Staff Directory

< BACK

SEARCH RESULTS:
Sean Allgood
Part-Time Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7394
sallgood@lec.edu
Teresa Andrews
Supervisor of JSI Housekeeping
440.375.7186
tandrews@lec.edu
Brittany Ankrom
Transfer Admissions and Credentialing Coordinator
440.375.7057
bankrom@lec.edu
Barbara Arilson
Registrar & Academic Advising
440.375.7010
barilson@lec.edu
John Avena
Construction & Project Manager
440.227.1385
javena@lec.edu
Donna Bares
Director of the Parker MBA Program
440.375.7075
dbares@lec.edu
Jordan Basile
Graduate Assistant Baseball
440.375.7484
jbasile@lec.edu
Christopher Bennett
Director of Lincoln Library, Instructor of English
440.375.7405
cbennett@lec.edu
Ronald Bivens
Equestrian Farm Van Driver
440.375.8006
rbivens@lec.edu
James Blanchard
Head Cheerleading Coach (part-time)
N/A
jblanchard@lec.edu
Cami Blanchard-Harkless
Director of Equine Studies Recruitment & Public Relations; Boarder Barn Manager
440.375.8052
charkless@lec.edu
Bob Booher
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
440.375.7476
bbooher@lec.edu
James Boyeas
Assistant Coach; Football
440.375.7390
jboyeas@lec.edu
Will Brown
Associate Director of Recruitment
440.375.7112
wbrown1@lec.edu
Jake Buckey
part-time assistant coach, track and field
440.375.7479
jbuckey@lec.edu
Alan Burhenne
Stable Crew Leader
440.375.8021
aburhenne@lec.edu
David Carmichael
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
440.375.7386
dcarmichael@lec.edu
Jamie Castle
GA, Marketing and Public Relations
440.375.7221
jcastle@lec.edu
Roger Christianson
Senior Accountant
440.375.7086
rchristianson@lec.edu
Christopher Coan
Assistant Coach; Football
440.375.7383
ccoan@lec.edu
Dr. Jennifer Collis
Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
440.375.7175
jcollis@lec.edu
Kyle Conley
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
440.375.7488
kconley@lec.edu
Michael Corey
Stable Assistant
440.375.8021
mcorey@lec.edu
Jack Corso
Security Guard
440.375.7575
jcorso@lec.edu
Cameron Crossan
Web Designer-Developer and Coordinator of Donor Services
440.375.7231
ccrossan@lec.edu
Mitchell Crossan
IT Support Technician
440.375.7579
mcrossan@lec.edu
Matt Dalheim
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
440.375.7105
mdalheim@lec.edu
Robert Daubenmire
Part-Time Security Guard
440.375.7575
rdaubenmire@lec.edu
Darrell DiFabio
Director of Online Learning
440.375.7461
ddifabio@lec.edu
Herb Dill
Director of Physical Plant
440.375.7555
hdill@lec.edu
Brian Dirk
Vice President for Administration and Finance
440.375.7220
bdirk@lec.edu
Nicholas Drobotij
Assistant Manager of Metz Dining Services
440.375.7520
ndrobotij@lec.edu
Ryan Dugan
Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7395
rdugan@lec.edu
Billie Dunn
Vice President for Student Affairs
440.375.7506
bdunn@lec.edu
Pam Dye
Payroll Coordinator
440.375.7071
pdye@lec.edu
Rick Eplawy
Special Assistant for Operations
440.375.7225
replawy@lec.edu
Scott Evans
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief of the President's Staff
440.375.7255
sevans@lec.edu
Janet Farroni
Business Office Coordinator
440.375.7089
jfarroni@lec.edu
Frank Feola
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7388
N/A
Mallory Ferrandiz
Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse
440.375.7482
mferrandiz@lec.edu
Maribel Figueroa
Executive Assistant for Vice Presidents
440.375.7222
mfigueroa@lec.edu
Megan Florence
Graduate Assistant, Volleyball
440.375.7471
Mflorence@lec.edu
Kelly Florentine
Program Assistant for the Physician Assistant Program
440.375.7157
kflorentine@lec.edu
Ruth Ann Ford
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
440.375.7104
rford@lec.edu
Amanda Fordyce
Assistant Registrar
440.375.7011
afordyce@lec.edu
Steve Gartelman
Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse
440.375.7478
sgartelman@lec.edu
Marco Gaudio
Assistant Director of International Recruitment – Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
440.375.7060
mgaudio@lec.edu
Kevin Gelder
Security Officer
440.375.7575
kgelder@lec.edu
Michael Glotzbecker
Staff Accountant
440.375.7083
mglotzbecker@lec.edu
Lori Greuber
Technical Services/ILL Librarian
440.375.7402
lgreuber@lec.edu
Reid Guarnieri
Director of Athletics
440.375.7480
rguarnieri @lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard
Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7391
ghazzard@lec.edu
Lindsay Henry
Graduate Assistant for the Athletic Facilities & Operation
440.375.7415
lhenry@lec.edu
Julie Herbert
Executive Assistant to the President's Office and Board of Directors
440.375.7200
jherbert@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman
Associate Athletic Trainer
440.375.7481
zhoffman1@lec.edu
Molly Hoffman
Associate Athletic Trainer
440.375.7481
msersig@lec.edu
Kaitlyn Holland
GA, Admissions
855.GO.STORM
kholland@lec.edu
Ashley Holloway
Equestrian Center Van Driver
440.375.8006
N/A
Brad Holton
Bursar
440.375.7020
bholton@lec.edu
Dr. Jana Holwick
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
440.375.7252
jholwick@lec.edu
Kevin Hoogenboom
Head Coach, Wrestling
440.375.7375
khoogenboom@lec.edu
Lawrence Horgan
Part-Time Security Guard
440.375.7575
lhorgan@lec.edu
Mike Hummel
Maintenance Technician
440.375.7550
mhummel@lec.edu
Cliff Hunt
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
440.375.7477
chunt@lec.edu
Randy Jackson
Mailroom/Receiving Supervisor
440.375.7025
rjackson@lec.edu
Derek Jividen
Full-Time Security Guard (3rd Shift)
440.375.7575
djividen@lec.edu
Dawn Jones
Equestrian Farm Van Driver
440.375.8006
N/A
Ann Kieger
English Tutor
440.375.7427
akieger@lec.edu
Jonathan Klein
Coordinator of the Academic Learning Center & International Studies
440.375.7178
jklein@lec.edu
Richard Kline
Director of Security
440.375.7512
rkline@lec.edu
Kelly Knauf
Assistant Director of Physical Plant
440.375.7552
kknauf@lec.edu
TJ Knauf
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7388
N/A
Nycole Kostelac
Junior Accountant
440.375.7082
nkostelac@lec.edu
Sarah Kostiha
Director of Career Services and Internships
440.375.7504
skostiha@lec.edu
Eric Lakia
Admissions Councelor
440.375.7060
elakia@lec.edu
Scott Lauffer
Financial Aid Coordinator
440.375.7100
slauffer@lec.edu
Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
440.375.7053
slazowski@lec.edu
Whitney Lester
Human Resources Generalist
440.375.7214
wlester@lec.edu
Lisa Liotta
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sport Operations
440.375.7468
lliotta@lec.edu
Brad Luhta
Director of Information Technology
440.375.7585
bluhta@lec.edu
Ron Lukehart
General Manager of Metz Dining Services
440.375.7523
rlukehart@lec.edu
Martha Mansfield
Coordinator of Accounts Receivable
440.375.7183
mmansfield@lec.edu
Kim Mariotti
Assistant Director for Residence Life and Coordinator of Campus Activities
440.375.7509
kmariotti@lec.edu
Jessica Marker
Controller
440.375.7070
jmarker@lec.edu
Justin McArthur
Chef Manager for Metz Dining Services
440.375.7520
jmcarthur@lec.edu
Brian McGee
Head Coach, Baseball
440.375.7484
bmcgee@lec.edu
Megan McKenna
Director of Residence Life
440.375.7508
mmckenna@lec.edu
Mark McNellie
Head Coach, Football
440.375.7388
mmcnellie@lec.edu
Bud McNellie
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7388
N/A
Jagjeet (Jessica) Meet
Staff Accountant
440.375.7083
jmeet@lec.edu
Holly Menzie
Director of Advancement Services & Presidential Historian
440.375.7240
hmenzie@lec.edu
Kevin Moreland
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7388
N/A
Andrea Myers
Director of Human Resources
440.375.7212
amyers@lec.edu
David Myers
Equestrian Farm Maintenance Technician
440.375.8021
dmyers@lec.edu
Courtney Newby
Graduate Assistant - Equine Studies
440.375.8000
cnewby@lec.edu
Terri Orlando
Program Coordinator for Education Department
440.375.7367
torlando@lec.edu
Pamela Palermo
Director of Development
440.375.7225
ppalermo@lec.edu
Tricia Pangonis
Director of Financial Aid
440.375.7102
tpangonis@lec.edu
Margaret Payerle
Coordinator of the Academic Learning Center
440.375.7152
mpayerle@lec.edu
Joe Perella
Part-Time Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
440.375.7476
jperella@lec.edu
Del Pinkston
Part-Time Security Guard
440.375.7575
dpinkston@lec.edu
Rebecca Plescia
GA, Admissions
855.GO.STORM
rplescia@lec.edu
Valerie Prause
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
440.375.7377
vprause@lec.edu
Alexandria Quast
Graduate Assistant for Women's Lacrosse
440.375.7482
aquast@lec.edu
Ryan Rademacher
Head Coach, Track and Field
440.375.7479
rrademacher@lec.edu
Leslie Ray
Human Resources Coordinator
440.375.7211
lray@lec.edu
James Reilly
Part-Time Floating Security Guard
440.375.7575
jreilly@lec.edu
Debra Remington
Director of Alumni and Community Relations
440.375.7040
dremington@lec.edu
Matthew Reneker
Head Coach, Cross Country and Assistant Coach, Track and Field
N/A
mreneker@lec.edu
Andy Riesenberg
Head Coach, Volleyball
440.375.7471
ariesenberg@lec.edu
Michael Robare
Assistant Director of Admissions
440.375.7059
mrobare@lec.edu
Andre Robinson
Graduate Assistant, Track & Field
440.375.7479
arobinson@lec.edu
Robert Rosner
Director of Compliance, Athletics
440.375.7472
rrosner@lec.edu
Natalie Scala
Bookstore Manager
440.375.7530
nscala@lec.edu
Jessica Schlafke
Associate Athletic Trainer
440.375.7481
jschlafke@lec.edu
Victoria Schreiber
Advising Specialist
440.375.7111
vschreiber@lec.edu
Elizabeth Sellers
Director of Admissions - Welcome Center Manager
440.375.7251
esellers1@lec.edu
James Shelton
Graduate Assistant for Men's Soccer
440.375.7386
jshelton@lec.edu
Jeremy Smith
Interim Director of Sports Information
440.375.7475
jsmith2@lec.edu
Stephanie Smith
Head Softball Coach
440.375.7377
ssmith1@lec.edu
Dr. John Spiesman
Director of the Student Success Center.
440.375.7426
jspiesman@lec.edu
Carey Stetka
Interim Stable Supervisor
440.375.8021
cstetka@lec.edu
Lisa Strausbaugh
Director of the Center for Leadership and Professional Development Program
440.375.7379
lstrausbaugh@lec.edu
Christine Strlich
Reference & Media Center Librarian
440.375.7403
cstrlich@lec.edu
Kyle Sukys
Part-Time Floating Security Guard
440.375.7575
security@lec.edu
Linnea Swanson
Director of Horse Care
440.375.8030
lswanson@lec.edu
Larry Tarka
Information Technology Project Support Analyst
440.375.7582
ltarka@lec.edu
Ashley Townsend
Stable Assistant
440.375.8021
atownsend@lec.edu
Samantha Troy
Stable Assistant
440.375.8021
stroy@lec.edu
James Truckly
Equestrian Farm Maintenance Technician Lead
440.375.8021
jtruckly@lec.edu
Jerry Vehovec
Technical Support Specialist
440.375.7583
jvehovec@lec.edu
Michael Victor
President of the College
440.375.7200
mvictor@lec.edu
Jason Vitek
Residence Director for Sessions Hall Apts.; Career Services & Internships Administrative Coordinator
440.375.7507
jvitek@lec.edu
Brian Warning
Graduate Assistant Baseball
440.375.7484
bwarning@lec.edu
Brett Weidig
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Football
440.375.7388
N/A
Tim White
Maintenance Technician
440.375.7550
twhite@lec.edu
Eric Wiedenfeld
Graduate Assistant, Alumni and Community Relations
440.375.7040
ewiedenfeld@lec.edu
Nathaniel Wilson
Graduate Assistant, Football
440.375.7395
nwilson@lec.edu
Amber Wintle
Interim Stable Staff Supervisor
440.375.8021
awintle@lec.edu
Lynne Zele
Coordinator of Advancement Services
440.375.7223
lzele@lec.edu
Kristina Zimmerman
Administrative Assistant of Physical Plant
440.375.7551
kzimmerman@lec.edu
Amanda Zinni
Institutional Research Specialist
440.375.7150
azinni@lec.edu
Pam Zukoski
Tutoring Specialist; Professional Tutor
440.375.7374
pzukoski@lec.edu


 

   
Lake Erie College | 391 West Washington Street | Painesville, Ohio 44077 | 1.855.GO.STORM