Directory

Search Our Staff
Name Email Phone Office Location Department
Paola Basile pbasile@lec.edu 440.375.7542 College Hall 205 School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Betty Clifford bclifford@lec.edu 440.375.7354 College Hall 317 School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Susan Culotta sculotta@lec.edu 440.375.7182 College Hall 207 School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Amanda Curtis acurtis@lec.edu 440.375.7167 College Hall 301 School of Business
Thomas Davis tdavis@lec.edu 440.375.7170 College Hall 212 School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Katharine Delavan kdelavan@lec.edu 440.375.7389 Garfield Center A 13 School of Education and Professional Studies
Richard (Allen) Fazenbaker afazenbaker@lec.edu 440.375.7369 Austin School of Education and Professional Studies
Marie Francosky mfrancosky@lec.edu 440.375.7125 College Hall 323 School of Business
Darlene Hall dhall@lec.edu 440.375.7176 College Hall 310 School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Rabi Hasan rhasan@lec.edu 440.375.7122 College Hall 314 School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Previous of 17