Directory

Search Our Staff
Name Email Phone Office Location Department
Paola Basile pbasile@lec.edu 440.375.7542 College Hall 205
Betty Clifford bclifford@lec.edu 440.375.7354 College Hall 317
Susan Culotta sculotta@lec.edu 4440.375.7182 College Hall 207
Amanda Curtis acurtis@lec.edu 440.375.7167 College Hall 301
Thomas Davis tdavis@lec.edu 440.375.7170 College Hall 212
Katharine Delavan kdelavan@lec.edu 440.375.7389 Garfield Center A 13
Andrea Farenga afarenga@lec.edu 440.375.7376 Garfield
Richard (Allen) Fazenbaker afazenbaker@lec.edu 440.375.7369 Austin
Marie Francosky mfrancosky@lec.edu 440.375.7125 College Hall 323 Business Faculty
Joanne Gurley gurley@lec.edu 440.375.7121 College Hall 231
Previous of 17