Human Resources

Meet Our Most Recent New Hires

Carlos Soto Serna

IT Helpdesk Support Technician Intern

csoto@lec.edu

Holden

Nathan Quinn

Assistant Coach, Men's Lacrosse

nquinn@lec.edu

Athletics Office

Rebecca Saunders

Financial Aid Counselor

rsaunders@lec.edu

College Hall

Connie Morris

Wellness Coordinator, Afterschool Enrichment Program

cmorris@lec.edu

Garfield Hall

John Faddoul

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

jfaddoul@lec.edu

Osborne Wellness Center (AC)

Jacob Buathier

Associate Registrar

jbuathier@lec.edu

College Hall

Meet Our Newest Graduate Assistants


Meet the Human Resources Department