Physician Assistant Program at Lake Erie CollegeSteering Committee| Physician Assistant

John J Baniewicz, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Lake Health

Cynthia M. Bjerstedt, MS, PA-C, Grand River Hospital-Clinic West Occupational Medical Dept

Donald DeCarlo, MD, CMO, CCO, University Hospitals, Physician Assistant Medical Director, LEC

Bryan Depoy, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness, LEC

Zachary DePriest, MS, PA-C, Director of Staff Development IMM Midwest Region-University Hospitals

Brian Dirk, Vice President, Administration and Finance, LEC

John Fenner, PA-C, Emergency Department Assistant Medical Director, St. Vincent Charity, Team Health

Amitabh Goel, MD, Chief Medical Officer, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, University Hospitals, Geneva Medical Center

Carolyn Knox, MS, PA-C, Academic Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor, LEC

Mark Komar, MD, Lake County Family Practice

Sean Kramer, MSHS, PA-C, PA Program Director, Clinical Assistant Professor, LEC

Rita McMahon, Community Representative, City of Painesville

Sean McNeeley, MD, Medical Director Urgent Care Network, University Hospitals

Rena Jo Posey, PA (LEC graduate)

Dominic Sanniti, DO, University Hospitals Middlefield Medical Center

Palak Shroff, MD, University Hospitals Painesville Family Medicine

Erin Slay, RN, MHA, Director, UHPS Advanced Practice Providers

Julie C. Stupi, MSPAS, PA-C, University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center

Johnathan Tedesco, PhD, Dean of the School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, LEC

John Trimbath, MS, PA-C, Past Ohio Association of Physician Assistant President, Beacon Health Psychiatry Physician Assistant

Morgan Williams, PA-C, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center, Trauma Surgery